Domino’s Gluten Free Menu

Domino’s Gluten Free Menu

You will be getting the complete Domino’s gluten free menu in this guide.

Even though Domino’s does offer some gluten free options, they might not be the first place you think of when you want to find a good gluten-free restaurant to eat at.

Domino's Gluten Free Menu

When building your pizza, you can also ask for their gluten-free crust, as they offer it. Although presently it only comes in a small size, I will say that’s a start.

You should note that Domino’s states that there will surely be the probability of some cross-contamination, although they offer a gluten-free crust and do provide so many other gluten-free ingredients and sides.

This is so because of the environment in which all the food is produced and processed.

Domino’s Gluten Free Menu Items and Options

All over the world in more than 90 countries, Domino’s is one of the most popular pizza delivery and carryout chains with over 18,000 stores.

They provide chicken, pizza, bread, sandwiches, and desserts. There are so many interesting food options to enjoy at Domino’s.

However, the question remains: are any of these numerous options gluten-free and safe for Celiac Disease patients?

This guide will feature all the gluten free menu items, sides, and other gluten-free options available at Domino’s.

Domino’s Gluten-Free Restaurant Guide

If you are on a gluten free diet, this guide will help you make effortless decisions for lunch or dinner.

I believe Domino’s has some really excellent options when it comes to gluten-free items.

They provide a gluten-free crust and a lot of options for sauces and toppings.

Here are some Gluten-Free Food Options offered by Domino’s

  • Pizza
  • Gluten Free Crust


  • Sweet Mango Habanero Chicken Wings
  • Hot Chicken Wings
  • Plain Chicken Wings
  • Barbecue Chicken Wings
  • Sauces
  • Ranch Dipping Cups
  • Marinara Dipping Sauce
  • Pizza Sauce
  • Pizza Sauce (Robust Inspired Tomato Sauce)
  • Hearty Marinara Sauce
  • Garlic Parmesan Sauce (White Sauce)
  • Barbecue Sauce, Brown
  • BBQ Sauce, Red
  • BBQ Sauce Dipping Cup
  • Garlic Dipping Sauce
  • Wing Sauce (Fire, Hot, Mild)
  • Garlic Oil Blend
  • Kicker Hot Dipping Cup
  • Sweet Icing Dipping Cup
  • Sweet Mango Habanero Dipping Cup


  • Garlic
  • American Cheese
  • Cheddar Cheese
  • Cheese (Pizza)
  • Feta Cheese
  • Crushed Red Pepper Packets
  • Corn Meal
  • Chorizo
  • Beef Black Olives
  • BBQ Chicken with Sauce
  • Banana Peppers
  • Anchovies
  • Bacon
  • Garlic and Herb Shake-On
  • Green Chile Pepper
  • Olives (Green)
  • Green Peppers
  • Onions
  • Mushrooms
  • Tomatoes
  • Grilled Chicken
  • Ham
  • Jalapeno Peppers
  • Italian Sausage
  • Spinach
  • Salami
  • Oregano Blend Shake-On
  • Parmesan-Asiago Cheese
  • Parmesan Cheese (Grated)
  • Pepperoni
  • Pepperoncini
  • Parmesan Cheese (Packet)
  • Phase Oil (Butter Flavored Oil)
  • Pineapples
  • Philly Meat
  • Roasted Red Peppers
  • Provolone Cheese (Sliced, Shredded)


  • Italian Dressing
  • Kraft Catalina Salad Dressing
  • Balsamic Dressing
  • Blue Cheese Dipping Cup Caesar Dressing
  • Fat-Free Raspberry Dressing
  • Buttermilk Ranch Dressing

Items to Avoid at Domino’s

Below are items I strongly suggest that you avoid at Domino’s, especially since they all contain gluten or have an extremely high risk for gluten contamination.

You should know that all sandwiches, desserts, bread twists, and pasta options here at Domino’s contain gluten.

You will also need to avoid all of their pizzas since they were all made in the same area and are usually sliced with the same pizza cutter.

Simply put, I strongly suggest that you don’t order any pizzas here. You might also include the gluten-free crust, except if you don’t have an allergy and you are just trying to decrease the amount of gluten you take in your diet.

At Domino’s, all their specialty chicken options contain gluten. On Domino’s webpage, their Chicken Caesar Salad and Classic Garden Salad both have croutons in a separate packet and are both listed to contain gluten.

There are also some sauces you need to avoid as they contain gluten, and they include Cheesey Marinara Dip, 5-Cheese Dip, and Alfredo Sauce.

You should also stay away from their chicken Taco pizza topping, as it has gluten in it.

Domino’s Gluten Free crust

The Domino gluten free pizza crust is only available in 9.5-inch sizes and is made by Schar.

This means that you don’t have a choice regarding the size of the crust when you order the gluten free option at Domino’s.

However, you need to know that the Schar crust can’t be compared with the store-bought crust that you will find in the supermarket, which means they are not the same.

To produce a base specifically for Domino’s gluten free pizza, Domino’s has worked directly with Schar.

Domino’s Gluten Free Toppings Options

Domino’s has chosen the topping options, which is the direct opposite of how it is when you are ordering a regular pizza and you have a variety of choices.

Domino’s notes that when you order gluten-free pizza, one of their staff members will be assigned to make your pizza with fresh gloves.

Gluten-Free Pizza Options

Below are some gluten free pizza options:

  • Vegi Supreme
  • New Yorker
  • Cheese and Tomato
  • Texas BBQ
  • Pepperoni Passion

Cross-Contamination Risks

Since it is not a 100% gluten-free kitchen, there will always be a risk of cross-contamination, which goes for any chain or restaurant that makes and serves food that contains gluten.

However, there are some places that are becoming more aware of the need to reduce the risk of cross-contamination, which is good news.

This makes it safer for people who need to eat gluten-free food or who are on a gluten-free diet to avoid becoming ill.

What Are They Doing To Reduce Cross-Contamination?

Well, just one staff member is given the task of making and serving your gluten-free pizza. Before handling your food, a staff member puts on fresh gloves.

They also do not cut the pizza, as this helps reduce the risk of cross-contamination.

Can You Customize the Gluten Free Pizza?

Well, sadly, just as before, your options are extremely limited. Currently, the only thing you can customize is the toppings placed on each individual pizza.

For example, you can add or remove extras of any of the gluten-free New Yorker toppings.

However, it still remains that you cannot add any different toppings to it. You can’t also make any changes at all when it comes to the cheese and tomato pizza.

Final Thoughts: Domino’s Gluten Free Menu

Before I wrap up this guide, I will give you a few pro tips about Domino’s gluten free menu.

Well, in any case, when you order at a store or even online, make sure that you inform them that you have an allergy or Celiac Disease.

This will allow them to take precautions when making and handling your food and drinks.

Furthermore, Domino’s has almost no options for people who have a severe gluten allergy or Celiac Disease.

So, I strongly do not recommend that you order from Domino’s, except if you are okay with the possibility of gluten cross-contamination.

And, with all that being said and the detailed information about Domino’s Gluten Free Menu given, this will be the conclusion of this guide.

Leave a Reply